ARA Board


Geoff Rice
President
president@airdrieringette.com

Kelly Beaudreau
Vice President
vp@airdrieringette.com

Jodie Amsing 
Treasurer
treasurer@airdrieringette.com

Jenaya Stewart 
Secretary
secretary@airdrieringette.com

Michelle Strauss
Registrar
registrar@airdrieringette.com

Tania Schwartzenberger
Director of Fundraising
fundraising@airdrieringette.com

Mark Sturby
Director of Coach Development
coachdevelopment@airdrieringette.com

Bob Smith
Equipment Manager
equipment@airdrieringette.com

Blair Schiffner
Ice Scheduler
icescheduler@airdrieringette.com

Lee Krause
Director of Officials
directorofofficials@airdrieringette.com

Clara Leblond 
Ring of Fire Tournament Director
tourney@airdrieringette.com 

Kendra McIntyre
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@airdrieringette.com

Kerri Sturby
Public Relations Coordinator
pr@airdrieringette.com

Kara Pawsey
Member-at-Large
policy@airdrieringette.com

Jenn Rice
Zone 2 Rep
zonerep@airdrieringette.com

 

  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.