ARA Board


Geoff Rice
 

President

president@airdrieringette.com


Kelly Boudreau
 

Vice President


vp@airdrieringette.com


Jodie Amsing

Treasurer


treasurer@airdrieringette.com


Jenaya Stewart 
 

Secretary


secretary@airdrieringette.com



 Michelle Strauss

 
Registrar


registrar@airdrieringette.com


Scott Sinclair

Director of Coach Development

coachdevelopment@airdrieringette.com


Geoff Rice (Interm)

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@airdrieringette.com


 

Bob Smith
 

Equipment Manager

equipment@airdrieringette.com



Blair Schiffner


Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@airdrieringette.com



 
Lee Krause 
 
Director of Officials

directorofofficials@airdrieringette.com



Clara Leblond 
 
Ring of Fire Tournament Director

tourney@airdrieringette.com


 

 

Kendra McIntyre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@airdrieringette.com  



 
Kerri Sturby
 

Public Relations Coordinator

pr@airdrieringette.com 



 
Tania Schwartzenberger 
 
Director of Fundraising

fundraising@airdrieringette.com




Jenn Rice

Zone 2 Rep

zonerep@airdrieringette.com


Open

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge1@airdrieringette.com
 



Open

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@airdrieringette.com



RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.